2017 Events

 



SHOW SCHEDULE

 

May 6, Sat........................................Spring Grove............................SG Pleasure

May , Sun..........................................Wilmot...........................Kenosha Co Pleasure

May 20, Sat........................................Spring Grove............................SG Hunter

May 21, Sun..................................Alden..............................Pprs Legacy Pleasure/Speed

June 3, Sat........................................Spring Grove............................SG Dressage

June 11, Sun..................................Alden..............................Pprs Legacy Pleasure/Speed

June , Sun..........................................Wilmot...........................Kenosha Co Pleasure

June , Sat..........................................Wilmot.................................Kenosha Co Speed

July 15, Sat...................................Hampshire...............................HUB Club Driving

July 16, Sun............................Hampshire........................HUB Club Dirty Harness Show

July , Sat..........................................Wilmot.................................Kenosha Co Speed

Aug 5, Sat...................................Woodstock............................McHnry Co. Fair Speed

Aug 6, Sun...................................Woodstock............................McHnry Co. Fair Pleasure

Aug , Sun............................................Wilmot...............................Kenosha Co Pleasure

Aug 13, Sun..................................Alden..............................Pprs Legacy Pleasure/Speed

Aug 12, Sat...................................Hampshire...............................HUB Club Driving

Aug 13, Sun..................................Hampshire...............................HUB Club Driving

Sept 9, Sat........................................Spring Grove...................................SG Hunter

Sept 16, Sat...................................Hampshire...............................HUB Club Driving

Sept 23, Sat........................................Spring Grove................................SG Pleasure

Oct 7, Sat......................................Spring Grove.......................................Fun & Action

 

 

TRAIL SCHEDULE

 

 

PARADE SCHEDULE

Home

 

About Us ~ Lessons ~ For Sale ~ Boarding ~ Photos ~ Events ~Calendar ~ Meet Our Horses ~ Contact Us
©2011 Double L Equestrian Services, Inc.